Sharon and Perry Township representatives named to OSU AIrport Advisory Board
Posted Tue Mar 14, 2006 1:55 pm UTC

Two additional members to the OSU AIrport Advisory Board were recently named.
Please consider contacting these gentleman with your concerns about OSU Airport and the proposed

John Oberle, Trustee for Sharon Township
Admin office: 137 E. Dublin Granville Rd., 885-5115

Robert Myers, Chairman, Perry Township Trustees,
Admin office: 7125 Sawmill Rd., 889-2559

Go back to the full news list...

This page last modified on Fri Dec 30 2016 at 1:27 am
Information about copyrights and our privacy policy.
Have questions? Please contact us.